Visiting Researchers

You are here

Fall 2018 - Spring 2019

 

  Lieselot De Taeye, Visiting Student Researcher

  Vrije Universiteit Brussel

  2018-19

  Email: lieselotdetaeye@gmail.com

  View Lieselot De Taeye's CV here.


  Christina Gerhardt, Visiting Scholar

  University of Hawai'i at Mānoa

  2018-19

  Email: gerhardt@berkeley.edu

  View Christina Gerhardt's CV here.

 

 


  Christina Golin, Visiting Student Researcher

  University of Münster, Germany

  Spring 2019

  Email: c.golin@wwu.de

  View Christina Golin's CV here.

 


  Juan Roch Gonzalez, Visiting Student Researcher

Freie Universität Berlin

  Spring 2019

  Email: jrochg@zedat.fu-berlin.de

  View Juan Roch Gonzalez's CV here.

 

 


  Markus Hinterleitner, Visiting Scholar

  University of Bern, Switzerland

  Spring 2019

  Email: mhinterleitner@berkeley.edu

  View Markus Hinterleitner's CV here.

 

 


  Thomas Meneweger, Visiting Student Researcher

  University of Salzburg, Austria

  Spring 2019

  Email: Thomas.Meneweger@sbg.ac.at

  View Thomas Meneweger's CV here.

 

 


  Jekaterina Novikova

  2018-19 EU Fellow

  Email: katerina.novikova1@gmail.com

  View Jekaterina Novikova's CV here.

 

 

 


Renee Tosser  Renée Tosser, Visiting Scholar

  Université de la Réunion (France)

  Spring 2019

  Email: renee.tosser@univ-reunion.fr

  View Renée Tosser's CV here.

 


  Nick Underwood

  Tandem Fellow in the History of Migration, 2018–2019, German Historical Institute West / IES

  Email: Nick.Underwood@berkeley.edu

  View Nick Underwood's CV here.

 

 


  Florian Wagner

  Tandem-Fellow in the History of Migration, 2018–2019. German Historical Institute West / IES

  Email: florian.wagner@berkeley.edu

  View Florian Wagner's CV here.

 

 

 


 

Former Visiting Researchers

 

Visiting Scholars Application Information

Visiting Student Researchers Application Information

Visiting Executives Application Information

 

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement