Visiting Researchers

You are here

2019-20

 

Anna Bjorkman  Anna Bennich Bjorkman, Visiting Student Researcher

  Uppsala University

  Fall 2019

  Email: anna.bennich-bjorkman@edu.uu.se

  View Anna Bennich Bjorkman's CV here.


  Lieselot De Taeye, Visiting Student Researcher

  Vrije Universiteit Brussel

  Fall 2019

  Email: lieselotdetaeye@gmail.com

  View Lieselot De Taeye's CV here.


Tsany Ratna Dewi  Tsany Ratna Dewi, Visiting Student Researcher

  University of Luxembourg

  Fall 2019

  Email: tsanyratna.dewi@berkeley.edu

  View Tsany Ratna Dewi's CV here.


  Gülden Ediger, Visiting Student Researcher

  European University Viadrina

  Summer - Fall 2019

  Email: ediger@europa-uni.de

  View Gülden Ediger's CV here.


  Markus Hinterleitner, Visiting Scholar

  University of Bern, Switzerland

  Spring - Fall 2019

  Email: mhinterleitner@berkeley.edu

  View Markus Hinterleitner's CV here.

 


  Thanos Liapas, Visiting Student Researcher

  European University Viadrina

  Fall 2019

  Email: thanosliapas87@gmail.com

  View Thanos Liapas's CV here.

 


Marisa McVey  Marisa McVey, Visiting Student Researcher

  University of St. Andrews, Scotland

  Fall 2019

  Email: mcm24@st-andrews.ac.uk

  View Marisa McVey's CV here.


Miriam Pechtl  Miriam Pechtl, Visiting Student Researcher

  Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg

  Fall 2019

  Email: miriam.pechtl@fau.de

  View Miriam Pechtl's CV here.

 


Ewa Ptaszynska  Ewa Ptaszynska, Visiting Scholar

  European Commission

  2019-20 EU Fellow

  Email: ewa@berkeley.edu

  View Ewa Ptaszynska's CV here.

 


Thor Rydin  Thor Rydin, Visiting Student Researcher

  Uppsala University

  Fall 2019

  Email: Thor.Rydin@idehist.uu.se

  View Thor Rydin's CV here.


Ewa Ptaszynska  Karen Vandekerckhove, Visiting Scholar

  European Commission

  2019-20 EU Fellow

  Email: vandeka@berkeley.edu

  View Karen Vandekerckhove's CV here.

 


 

Former Visiting Researchers

 

Visiting Scholars Application Information

Visiting Student Researchers Application Information

Executives-in-Residence Application Information

 

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement