IES Leadership

You are here

Jeroen Dewulf

Jeroen Dewulf

Director, Institute of European Studies

207 Moses Hall
University of California, Berkeley
CA 94720-2316

Phone: (510) 642-4555
Email: jdewulf@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Akasemi Newsome

Akasemi Nzinga Newsome

Associate Director, Institute of European Studies

Co-Chair, European Union Center
Executive Director, Center for German and European Studies

202 Moses Hall
University of California, Berkeley
CA 94720-2316

Phone: (510) 642-0210
Email: akasemi@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Gia White

Gia White

Administrative Director, Institute of European Studies

207B Moses Hall
University of California, Berkeley
CA 94720-2316

Phone: (510) 642-4555
Email: gia@berkeley.edu


Deolinda Adao

Deolinda Adão

Executive Director, Portuguese Studies Program
Executive Director, European Union Center

202 Moses Hall
University of California, Berkeley
CA 94720-2316

Phone: (510) 643-0980
Email: deoadao@berkeley.edu


Julia Nelsen

Julia Nelsen

Program Manager, supporting Irish Studies, Austrian Studies, French Studies, and the Center for British Studies
Program Manager, France Berkeley Fund

203 Moses Hall
University of California, Berkeley
CA 94720-2316
Phone: (510) 643-5799
Email: jknelsen@berkeley.edu

 


Area Studies Program Affiliates


Duarte Manuel Carvalho Pinheiro

Duarte Manuel Carvalho Pinheiro

Coordinator, Portuguese Studies Program
dpinheiro@berkeley.edu

 


Makoto Fukumoto

Makoto Fukumoto

Executive Director, BENELUX Program
fmsaitama@berkeley.edu

 


Marina Romani

Marina Romani

Executive Director, Program for the Study of Italy
marinaromani@berkeley.edu

 

 


Sirpa Tuomainen

Sirpa Tuomainen

Executive Director, Nordic Studies Program
sirpa@berkeley.edu

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement