Austrian Studies Program

People

 

Austrian Studies Program

Austrian Studies Program

 

Program Director
Jeroen Dewulf, German, jdewulf@berkeley.edu

Associate Director
David Clay Large, IES, largedavid3@gmail.com

Affiliated Faculty
Lilla Balint, German, lbalint@berkeley.edu
John F. Connelly, History, jfconnel@berkeley.edu
Sandra Eder, History, s.eder@berkeley.edu
Karen Feldman, German, kfeldman@berkeley.edu
Deniz Göktürk, German, dgokturk@berkeley.edu
Christoph Hermann, Sociology, hermann@berkeley.edu
Stefan-Ludwig Hoffmann, History, slhoffmann@berkeley.edu
Peter Hosemann, Nuclear Engineering, peterh@berkeley.edu
Anton Kaes, German, tkaes@berkeley.edu
Winfried Kudszus, German, kudszus@berkeley.edu
Niklaus Largier, German, nlargier@berkeley.edu
Irmengard Rauch, German, irauch@berkeley.edu
Isabel Richter, History, isabel.richter@berkeley.edu
Thomas Shannon, German, tshannon@berkeley.edu
Chenxi Tang, German, ctang@berkeley.edu
Elaine Tennant, German, etennant@berkeley.edu
Jason Wittenberg, Political Science, witty@berkeley.edu

 

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement