Institute of European Studies   Contact Search Sitemap
Grants and Fellowships

home | contact | visiting scholars

Visiting Scholars & Fellows

Hermann-Victor Johnen - University of Muenster, Germany

M. Gökay Özerim - Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey

Georg Reischauer - Vienna University of Technology

Wolfgang Sachsenhofer - Vienna University of Economics and Business

Martin Klaffke - Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin

Alessandro Mulieri - Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies (KU Leuven); Center for British Studies, Visiting Scholar

Tilman Santarius - Institute of European Studies Visiting Scholar

Carla Shapreau - Berkeley Law School and IES Research Associate

Zachary Shore - Institute of European Studies and Institute of International Studies Fellow, Berkeley

Admir Skodo - Institute of European Studies and Center for British Studies, Postdoctoral Scholar

Nathalie Vanfasse - Aix-Marseille Unviersity, Institute of European Studies and Center for British Studies, Affiliated Scholar

Are you interested in applying to be a Visiting Scholar at UCB?

University of California
Copyright © Institute of European Studies 2014. All rights reserved.