Austrian Studies Program

People

 

Austrian Studies Program

Austrian Studies Program

 

Jeroen Dewulf, German, jdewulf@berkeley.edu

David Clay Large, IES, largedavid3@gmail.com

John F. Connelly, History, jfconnel@berkeley.edu

Christoph Hermann, Sociology, hermann@berkeley.edu

Karen Feldman, German, kfeldman@berkeley.edu

Niklaus Largier, German, nlargier@berkeley.edu

Deniz Göktürk, German, dgokturk@berkeley.edu

Anton Kaes, German, tkaes@berkeley.edu

Winfried Kudszus, German, kudszus@berkeley.edu

Jason Wittenberg, Political Science, witty@berkeley.edu

Irmengard Rauch, German, irauch@berkeley.edu

Thomas Shannon, German, tshannon@berkeley.edu

Chenxi Tang, German, ctang@berkeley.edu

Elaine Tennant, German, etennant@berkeley.edu

Sandra Eder, History, s.eder@berkeley.edu

Peter Hosemann, Nuclear Engineering, peterh@berkeley.edu

Stefan-Ludwig Hoffmann, History, slhoffmann@berkeley.edu

Patricia Bubner, Biology, patricia.bubner@berkeley.edu

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement