Affiliated Faculty

You are here

Vinod K. Aggarwal, Political Science, vinod@berkeley.edu 

Christopher Ansell, Political Science, cansell@berkeley.edu 

David Anthoff, Energy and Resources, anthoff@berkeley.edu 

Déborah Blocker, French Studies, dblocker@berkeley.edu 

Irene Bloemraad, Sociology, bloemr@berkeley.edu 

Stanley H. Brandes, Anthropology, brandes@berkeley.edu

Richard Buxbaum, Law, bux@berkeley.edu 

Greg Castillo, Architecture, gregcastillo@berkeley.edu 

John F. Connelly, History, jfconnel@berkeley.edu

Justin Davidson, Spanish and Portuguese Studies, justindavidson@berkeley.edu

Barry EichengreenEconomics, eichengr@berkeley.edu 

Benjamin Faber, Economics, benfaber@econ.berkeley.edu 

Eric Falci, English, efalci@berkeley.edu 

David FitzGerald, UC San Diego, Sociology, dfitzger@ucsd.edu 

Neil Fligstein, Sociology, fliegst@berkeley.edu 

Marion FourcadeSociology, fourcade@berkeley.edu

Beate Fricke, History of Art, fricke@berkeley.edu

Mia Fuller, Italian Studies, miafull@berkeley.edu 

Cecile Gaubert, Economics, cecile.gaubert@berkeley.edu

Rosemary Gillespie, Environmental Science, Policy, & Management, gillespie@berkeley.edu

Deniz Gokturk, German Studies, dgokturk@berkeley.edu

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas, Economics, pog@berkeley.edu

Timothy Hampton, French Studies, thampton@berkeley.edu

Carla Hesse, History, chesse@berkeley.edu

Stefan-Ludwig HoffmannHistory, slhoffmann@berkeley.edu

Renate Holub, Interdisciplinary Studies, rholub@berkeley.edu

Larry Hyman, Linguistics, hyman@berkeley.edu

Michael Iarocci, Spanish and Portuguese Studies, miarocci@berkeley.edu

Anton Kaes, German Studies, akaes@berkeley.edu 

Christopher L. Kutz, Law, ckutz@law.berkeley.edu

Jonah Levy, Political Science, jlevy@berkeley.edu

Katerina LinosLaw, klinos@berkeley.edu

Philip L. Martin, UC Davis, Political Science, martin@primal.ucdavis.edu

Ignacio Navarrete, Spanish and Portuguese Studies, inavarrete@berkeley.edu

Jamie O'Connell, Law, joconnell@berkeley.edu

David Oppenheimer, Law, doppenheimer@berkeley.edu

Giuseppe di Palma, Political Science, dipalmag@berkeley.edu

Irina Paperno, Slavic Studies, ipaperno@berkeley.edu

Diego Pirillo, Italian Studies, dpirillo@berkeley.edu

Gordon Rausser, Agricultural and Resource Economics, rausser@berkeley.edu

Gerard Roland, Economics, groland@berkeley.edu

Linda H. Rugg, Scandinavian Studies, rugg@berkeley.edu

Karin L. Sanders, Scandinavian Studies, ksanders@berkeley.edu

Debarati Sanyal, French Studies, sanyal@berkeley.edu

Alexandra Saum-Pascual, Spanish and Portuguese Studies, saum-pascual@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Schoefer, Economics, schoefer@berkeley.edu

Hans D. Sluga, Philosophy, sluga@berkeley.edu

Eve E. Sweetser, Linguistics, sweetser@berkeley.edu

Chenxi Tang, German, ctang@berkeley.edu

David J. Vogel, Haas School of Business, jayvogel@berkeley.edu

Steven Vogel, Political Science, svogel@berkeley.edu

Mario Wimmer, Rhetoric, wimmer@berkeley.edu

Michael Wintroub, Rhetoric, wintroub@berkeley.edu

Winnie Wong, Rhetoric, wwyw@berkeley.edu

David Zilberman, Agricultural and Resource Economics, Zilber11@berkeley.edu

John Zysman, Political Science, zysman@berkeley.edu

 

Affiliated Lecturers

David Beecher, International and Area Studies, beecher@berkeley.edu 

Brandon Schneider, Italian, brandonblairschneider@berkeley.edu 

David Wetzel, History, dwetzel@berkeley.edu 

Esmée van der Hoeven, Dutch, ievanderhoeven@berkeley.edu 

Institute of European Studies
207 Moses Hall, #2316
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2316

ies@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley logo

© Copyright UC Regents.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement